I hate hash and fire!

in #fire5 years ago

IMG_20181103_191350.jpg

Ugh this hash is packing my sinuses and genuinely is causing issues. For sure..

Watching movies and talks about the ancient history of human kind. Pretty important to know where we came from.

And where are we going?

Questions.

Sort:  

do you really hate hash? Or do you just got a bad batch

I inhaled about an ounce of hash. My lungs burn worse than mace... And my sinuses are packed and just on fire...

So... Let me pour an ounce of hash dust into your lungs..

So at this fucking. Moment? Yes! I hate the shit! It should be banned. I'd rather be maced. As the effects don't last this long.

Might be scarred for life. Wow. Still a couple thousand more plants... Missing work as I finally can't function without breathing.

And kinda tempted to smoken some. Of my boogers. That's gotta be pretty much pure hash. Well OK a little booger....

Bet it would get everyone here high. Only about 10 pounds of hash was on the floor.

Honestly enough? They are losing about as much as they are. Making....

Choke cough... Coughing this up is not fun. But hey! I got to work the crop!

And this is humor... Kinda... A little pain too is going on.

ahh man! Thats crazy. And yeah i can tell that you are very irritated. Get some rest and drink lots of water man!

I'm baked as Fuck and got some breath of the wild Zelda rocking! I'll be fine. Just a bit stuffed up.

I'm hoping not towards civil war...

I am enjoying some nice scissor hash

I've had finger hash for a few days... Didn't have time to collect the scissor hash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71