lick of a very unique flamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fire5 years ago

image

dear steemians.
some time ago when I returned home to a very cold area.

image

I fadly photographed the fire that was burning from the furnace,
The shots were very unique, in the form of birds and so on.

image

this furnace has been provided for a very cold season,
when winter usually families make fireplaces to warm the body and room of the house.

image

this is the appearance of a unique flame. I took it with my old cellphone camera.

image

image

image

image

Thank you for reading, I always value your support and comments.
your support becomes a pride for me.
please follow me and Resteem This Post.
Best regards @longberry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89