And the winner is.....

in #fireflies6 years ago (edited)

The victor has been named


It was a fine match! Four competitors stepped up to claim their 6SBD prize for knowing Bryd's mind the BEST! They sat, they read, they listened to the unwritten words from his heart - and pieced together the second half of the conversation.

The judge went back and forth! This one has a great line here - but That one... I love the expression - and even this one!!! I never considered her before!!!!

It came down to the final two. She looked at both one more time.... DING! DING! DING!!!!!

and the winner is.... @bluefinstudios!!!

(which is pretty ironic for anyone knowing the story of the first contest! lol geez louise. I guess he was just REEEEEEEEEEEALLY meant to win this!)

Thank you for playing along @cecicastor, @kiwideb, @bluefinstudios, and @ydraz!!! The three who didn't win will receive a little bit of love from me in their wallets - just because! :)

See you all for tomorrow's chapter 24!

Image source: Victory

Sort:  

Great competition, @dreemsteem! Love the story. Really want to read more!

Thank you!!! hehehehe tomorrow will be chapter 24 ;) not sure what it will say yet! hehehehe but i will tonight <3

Your balance is below $0.1. This is your 2nd notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.

Alternative views of the story, I still have a lot of catching up to do, hope I get some time soon. Not an easy pick for you two I am sure.

hehehehe yes - just for fun! :)

the story itself will remain the way it is, but for a fun little contest - I thought this would be interesting!

Aw, thanks, darl. Off now to look at the other entries.

Yes mam!!!! thanks for entering hehehehehe <3

So...when it's time for me to tackle this story, will you have more contests??? Haha

Hahahahhahahaha!!!! I think I will not. Lolololol... Sorry!!! Hehhee but I think there is probably still time? Maybe 5ish chapters left? Lololol

Hahahaha okay...okay 😂

Thanks for the wallet-love, @dreemsteem. With you, everyone is always a winner, haha. I felt like a winner from the first comment you gave me and all through the @welcomewagon week and beyond. Very much looking forward to reading chapter 24!! Great entry, @bluefinstudios!

hehehehe I love that! I hope people DO feel like they win with me <3

we were just as blessed by you @ydraz :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28