My first steemit

I don't know where to start, I guess I'll start from the beginning.

Hey! My names Ian And I'm a 15 year old Male and here's my story

I was born may 4 2004 In a small hospital In Ohio, I was about 3 when my mom and dad broke up :(

when I was 3 1/2 My dad moved to New Jersey In search for a home for me and him but couldn't really find one

That's when my dad remembered a Girl he met in high school and managed to call her

They got In touch and I started to meet her more and more

The women's name is Stacy and my dad's Brian

So when I turned 4 I was Jumping on the bed and my dad told me to get off, I did I was told but when I jumped off the bed

My head hit a windowsill

My dad rushed me to the hospital and I needed 7 stitches

It was nearing my 10th birthday, and I would have the biggest moment of joy ever

My dad would let me see my biological mom

She was In Vegas (and still is) and It was a long-ass flight

when I got their I saw someone I never seen before but looked familiar at the same time

But then It hit me

It was my sister

TO BE CONTINUED

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17