Sort:  

lovely photo @drewley
thank you for sharing
resteem

Fishing is my hobby. After all really amazing fishing photography.

i love fishing,

wow really awesome fishing photography. i love fishing. thanks for @drewley

Fishing is very relaxing, it is an excellent way to share with friends and forget the stress of the week. I go fishing every time I have the opportunity, I have gone to different places, although the hardest place to do it is in the rivers, they are very strong waters and it is difficult to find the perfect area where there are fish. Your picture is excellent, greetings and have a good weekend.

Ah thats a nice perspective! What do you normally pull up in the LA lakes?

Up here, it is generally pike, bass and the occasional trout.

Thanks! Mostly bass where we fished today

That look awesome! I'm jealous (in a good way).

Wow !!! Nice!!!
I am at work now waaaa😢😢😢 (poor me)
Anyway hope you enjoy and have great day !!
🤗

Thanks lol.. you too!

Did u get some... @drewley

Yes I got 1 today

Just be careful you don't catch something that can catch you back! A friend of mine caught a fish and, as he was reeling it in, a gator grabbed it and tried to swim off :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16