not my daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fishing5 years ago

The wind finally came around to the south and fish were here, but no matter what I did or tried would work. My pieces of tubing that I tried to put my bait in did not work. My bait kept falling out of it. My husband said he had the same problem, but he ended up catching 35 pounds and I had 7 pounds, sucks to be me. Not really but I did feel this way today. My husband saw 3 ospreys catch a pompano and I saw 3 catch one. The birds caught more than I did. Maybe I will catch tomorrow, that is if we get to go. They are calling for it to blow hard out of the south then Wednesday it will go back north, we have another front going through then another on Saturday, so all the warm water the south wind brought will get blown back south and we will have cold water again. But that is fishing you have to go every day the weather lets you go, if you catch anything or not, you still have to go because one thing for sure is if you stay home you won't catch a thing. IMG_20190211_162057 (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73