Fishing With @enak

in #fishing6 years ago

2c4b4d84-c865-441a-8b86-d05af903879b.jpeg


Had a great morning fishing from the kayak with my son Kane ( @enak )! Even though no fish were caught this time, it was still a perfect Sunday morning adventure.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@scottshots, you seem to be a good person. I started fishing when I was a kid and fishing was like a mania for me. Even at nightс in my dreams sometimes (very often) I had dreams that I am at the lake with my friends and we are fishing.
As I became older, I still had this hobby. During the summer me and my friends used to spend almost every night at the lake fishing...but we started releasing the fishes back in the water ("catch and release")
In 2013 I realized that while fishing we (the fishers) torture the fishes. And I quitted fishing.
Now I just go to the lake and bring food to the fishes.
This is my story.

Thank you @cryptospa and I understand. It's sometimes sad but I can't help myself, I love to eat fish... In my opinion, catching your own food brings out more awareness of what is necessary to eat meat. It's not usually pretty, but I am comfortable with knowing I have both flat teeth for my fruits and veggies, and sharp teeth for eating meat. I feel a well balanced diet with lots of variety is best for me. Catch and release is another topic and yes, I feel bad about doing that but sometimes they're not the legal size to keep. Fortunately for the fish, I'm not the best fisherman and no fish were caught yesterday haha!

That does look perfect! Quality time in a kayak :)

Thanks, it was great!

Welcome.
I am a Fish-bot that supports fishing posts.
Thank you for publishing the post and use of the myhuntingfishing,fishing or pl-wedkarstwo tag, which I rewarded with "upvote".
If you care about the development of this bot, all you need is to like this comment, and the power of this fish-bot will grow. Thank you
Witaj.
Jestem Rybo-botem wspierającym tag pl-wedkarstwo i myhuntingfishing
Dziękuje Ci za opublikowanie posta i użycia tagu pl-wedkarstwo lub myhuntingfishing oraz fishing, który nagrodziłem "upvoutem". Jeśli będzie Ci zależało na rozwoju tego rybo-bota wystarczy byś w rewanżu "upwoutował" czyli polubił ten komentarz a moc tego rybo-bota będzie rosła. Dziękuje
Добро пожаловать
Я рыба-бот, который поддерживает рыболовные посты.Спасибо за Ваше сообщение и использование тегов pl-wedkarstwo, fishing или myhuntingfishing который является наградой «upvoutem ». Если вы заботитесь о развитии этого рыцаря, все, что вам нужно сделать, это «взволноваться» в матче-реванше, то есть, как этот комментарий, и сила этого fisboot будет увеличиваться. спасибо

977ed90d51b801891e07b99740d68a9e.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07