My Fitbit steps versus Actifit results

in #fitbit6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/offgridlife-my-fitbit-steps-versus-actifit-results-gi61ykh6-1536804549306.png

These are the results from my Fitbit Alta tracker... it shows 15,034 steps versus the 10,900 the Actifit shows but I need to remember to carry my iPod with me and have the Actifit App turned on for it to track my activity. I think I did lots of extra walking today without bringing my iPod with me.

My Fitbit does not give me any crypto currency but I do collect Petrodollars for PetroCanada or Scene Points for Free Movies

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow you did almost 26,000 steps today... wait math wasn't my best subject haha

Ha ha... great idea ... I can add them together to make myself feel better.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks... staying active... getting fit.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17