Movement May - 31 Miles Here We Come! || Mau Bikin Kurus Jempol Ah 😂

in #fitnation6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

Enjoying the sun?

Lovely days we are having these days, although a tad windy, but no complaints on our end, we know we live in a windy town 😁

However, I think the boys and I have too long curly hairs. We either have to put on caps, man buns, or ponny tail hairstyle, especially for me.

What am I blogging about right now?

Well, I was tagged by @linnyplant on @aussieninja's fitness challenge fitnation, which to be honest, I did read, but only once, and I don't quite remember what I have to do 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I think I'm on team red with @teamsteem, but I believe he is out of the country at the moment, even, thus, when or how he will do his part, I really don't know 🤣

Thanks for tagging me but not explaining @linnyplant! Yeah, I know, am the lazy reader 😂

Anyhoo, as I mentioned on my reply for the challenge, I can only do the walking part (31 miles is it? - until the end of May?), since am not into sports and whatnot. I will leave @teamsteem do the hard part 🤣

My boys and I walk daily to and from school - so here is the calculation, @aussieninja!

Morning Time

  • 20 minutes from our house to school
  • 20 minutes from school to house
  • morning run (daily) at school before class starts, the school yard size is shown in picture, so about half kilometer? And yeah I run with them as well, otherwise my 4 yo would scream bloody murder 🤣

1525823679089.jpg

1525823845128.jpg

Afternoon Time

  • 40 minutes to and from school, plus the climbing up and down the school slide, monkey bars, and our zombie/Minecraft games of me being killed by the boys and have to chase them around the school yard, etc.

1525822101069.jpg

I think I was tagged 3 days ago, so count it since Monday for the challenge then? I don't know 🤣 I have to read more of this challenge 🤣

Soooo...seems like Monday was about 2.5-3 KM, then Tuesday the same, so that would be 5-6 KM from us.

@teamsteem, you better swim, jump, run, and hike 🤣🤣🤣🤣

video from this morning, don't worry, I only took a short video, then run along



this one.jpg

Find me on Discord, being friendly on #teamcanada, #teamaustralia, #thealliance, and helping new comers on #indonesia



Hai teman!

Aku gi kena tunjuk untuk ikutan challenge fitnation. Paling males deh kalau disuruh olahraga 🤣

Doyan makan, tapi malas olahraga, ya udah, montok deh nih pipi, betis, bahkan jidat 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Yang ku ketik diatas sih laporan ke panitia lomba/tantangan 😁 Sepanjang bulan Mei, diusahakan memenuhi kuota 50 KM, tapiiii baru 2 hari nih aku ikutan, lumayan dah 6 KM 🤣 Dasar liliput, lambaaaat 🤣

Ga apa2, yang penting gerak dan berusaha 😁

1525824303248.jpg

Semoga harimu menyenangkan 👍



indonesia.jpg

Aktif membantu di channel #indonesia di MSP PAL Discord



Thanks For Looking!



More of thekitchenfairy

A Steemit Witness
Fairy and Food
Love It or Shove It
10 Facts 1 Lie
Behind The Curtain
WhosTheKitchenFairy



Team AustraliaThe Alliance
U5dtKdfLm9nJqKJFHfRKLjJFPPcjKxt_1680x8400.jpgU5dsLndjHTL75XZyjr7kKWCrtdQJFAS_1680x8400 (1).jpg


If you leave ANY link on my blog, I WILL flag you down. This is to avoid phishing and shits

Sort:  

heheheh this is great!!! I'm also in a challenge with @coachjj and its super fun to have motivation to get out there with other Steemians!!!

go go go @thekitchenfairy!

and i love your bitmoji! hehehehe its so cute - but also makes me so hungry ;)

Come download bitmoji too

All thealliance should have fun go nut with bitmoji 🤣

hahahaha i already have mine! :) i'll show ya :)

well.... it's a cartoon. LOLOLOLOL i think they are all pretty hehehehe

❤️ Great post to kick off your Movement May!! ❤️

I loved how you went about tracking your distances, so cute. Gorgeous pics and beautiful children. If you pull this off, you’re a super mum! Keep up good work and keep the steemy sweat flowing.

PS: just hit 50km by the end of the month! Also keep an eye out for @ryivhnn’s fitmon image series.

I have progresss i havent post. Im slow 🤣

Woo! Go Fairy. I might need to get in on this. Surely daily crossfit counts for something?

Yeeessss

We need more people on team red

I believe on team red there is only @teamsteem and I

If I remember well, @linnyplant said they need more people to do this fitnation challenge

Or you can DM @aussieninja for details 😂

Well that would make it "Team Vegan"!

31 miles by end of May ...well sounds like a good challenge. Best of luck @thekitchenfairy

I already reached it, well just another 1 H run and its done. Wasnt a long mile to do 😁

I think you had fun, but I KNOW they did 💚

They definitely did. I was mostly out of my breath. Fat mama 🤣

Great.! enjoyy your journey keep spirit and stay on steem.. regards me @azroel from #ksi chapter Jakarta. Great journey.. enjoy your life used your time for fun..😃😄😀 happy nice day 👍👍✊✊

Terimakasih sudah berkunjung 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71