My Minimalistic Workout #1

in #fitness5 years ago

If you are like me you are busy with life. I have a kid and a wife and I am trying to build a life in a new country.
So I need to be quick and efficient in my workouts. I also like that its a part of the habits that rich people follow. Working out and being healthy is a key habit that wealthy people use. I hope to get inspiration also or that you get.
Anyway I look to workout a maximum of 45 minutes tops, including warmup. Get in and out and use minimal equipment. Something I can use in a quick fashion and so I minimize the excuses to skip workouts.
IMG_20131008_175756.jpg

Here is the link and video on Youtube.
Enjoy, like follow and let me know what you think of it.
Move your muscles to change your thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79