Workout challenge and fitness competition

in #fitness6 years ago

I am starting a new diet and challenge. I been swamped by being a dad. Trying to set up a new life in Sweden and just stressed. I taken a break from jiujitsu full time and it has shown. I am now going on record that I will try to implement more changes. I am getting way to heavy. I will try to follow this new program and do a fitness challenge. I want to lose 20 lbs, starting with this program below on of days, then I have a jiujitsu based weight training program from ATH.
So here is me
DD3930BC-8990-4AF5-BF9E-433627389595.jpg

and this is how I used to be IMG_2389.jpg

image.png
and hopefully this will all have fruition and have me back closer to my World Masters form. Or close enough.

Sort:  

This post has received a 35.84% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @bigapplebo. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Thanks for posting this! It's good to show what happens when people fall off their training plan. I understand man....life gets busy and it's hard to delegate time to everything we need and want to do. Figuring out need versus want is sometimes harder than it looks. I hope you get back to where you want to be. Good luck with your training and being able to balancing everything!

You got this ! I have to get back with my weight loss journey. I lost a lot but have more to go . I’ve gotten too comfortable and stopped losing for a while. But today I’m starting back up ! I’ve posted my before and after pics on here if your interested to see my progress. If I can do it , anyone can . Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65