Calorie/Beauty Tips by Suzzy

in #fitness6 years ago

IMG_4760.jpg

Hey all Suzzy here, I realized I didn’t put in how many calories I would be taking in. I’m going for an aggressive 1200 per day but eating back work out calories. I figure I need 1800 to maintain daily and so by cutting 600 per day that would be a deficit of 4200 calories per week or a little over a pound. Getting me to my two month goal of 136.4. I plan to weigh in Saturday’s (because that’s the day I started, but ideally not the best day of the week to weigh in)

For my beauty tip of the day: Clarisonic do you have one? Omg best thing ever. I’ve worked on set for photo shoots ever since I can remember and that was one of the beauty tips a model told me once. We were sitting around a table and a few of them all agreed they rock. So yes good ask for Christmas if you don’t have one. Makes your face feel so clean. I’d be interested to know if you have one and what you think. Or if you have any best kept beauty secret you’d share with me!

skin-cleansing-264064_960_720.jpg

Thanks for reading wish me luck this week counting cals. In order to meet my goal I need to be spot on, there’s no room for error!

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptocouple123! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptocouple123! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86