Running

in #fitness5 years ago (edited)

It's taken me 3 months of training to get to this distance and level of fitness.
Determination is the key and a hunger to just achieve something new, keeps me going.

The main reason for me starting this running journey was to ease the pain from my mental health issues.
Running is amazing head medication, and I strongly suggest that you try it if you're struggling.

Please talk to someone if you're finding things hard to cope with, you'll be amazed at how cathartic it is.

Much love!
DC🎼


Screenshot_20190405_184110.jpg


@d-vine You're an inspiration to many, keep being you, because you're amazing.

Sort:  

We are asking for your vote to witness.
With your vote for witness we hope we can help all the Steemit comunity.


We need your WITNESS vote
steemitportugal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87