Getting Shredded - Shoulder Workout

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone,

I lost track of how many weeks I have been working out. That's because I've been out for over a week, and because I didn't make any workout videos in quite a while. No worries though, I haven't stopped with my weight training!

Today I did shoulders, which I normally never train separately. It's usually part of a shoulder and back combo, but I had to cut my workout short the day before and didn't do anything for my shoulders. So today I've decided to focus on them 100%, and checked out some new exercises online.

Here's what I did (not in that order):

  • 5 minute warm up jumping rope
  • 4 X 12 Seated Barbell push press
  • 4X 12 Seated Overhead Dumbbell Press
  • 4X 12 Upright Row
  • 4 X 12 Dumbbell Lateral Raise
  • 4 X 12 Bent-Over Dumbbell Lateral Raise

My shoulders are extremely weak (as in non-existent), so I kept the weight very low. I hope I can increase it in a few days.

At the end I tried to get in some abs but my arms wouldn't hold me any longer...

Enjoy the video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

logo+join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10