I'm feeling a bit Sick Today (Another Text Conversation 😊)

in #fitness5 years ago

Hui guys welcome all 🙏🙏. So it's 8:10 p.m. here and I'm feeling really very sick🤒.
After coming from my second last exam that is B.k. I have my food and when I finished with scrolling the feed of twitter My eyes suddenly started Paining, head too and then I realise I got a bit of fever 🤒.
Although I usually never sleep in afternoon because. I always used to do my dtube related things that is making video, editing it and all that stuff. So I skipped that and preferred to sleep Yeah no regrets because I usually never takes break and that few hours sleep really proves to be very helpful for me😊.

Now getting back to work again , I have to still send today's participation reward that is 0.1 Steem to our participants of fitness campaign on twitter 😊.

I hope you are loving my text conversation 😊
Will come again
Till then Have a Great day and wonderful night 😊😊

IMG_20190306_094545_900.jpg

Sort:  

Get better soon bro!

Don’t put pressure on yourself

Another day and I'm feeling amazing now😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm amazing now😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69