WANTED: Brand New Set of Hamstrings

in #fitness5 years ago


Ahhhh! Do you hear that sound?? It's the sound of my hamstrings screaming for mercy!

My whole life I struggled with flexibility. I remember as a young dancer fighting hard for it, and it worked! I could do the splits and lay completely forward on my legs. Ohhhh those were the days! 😂

But, fast forward to now and the struggle is real. Of course I'm not stretching like I used to...or trying as hard...or doing anything as productive as I did, but I often find myself daydreaming of reaching down and touching my toes pain free.

So, one thing is very obvious now...I need new hamstrings.

It's really the perfect solution! This way I can have the hamstrings I've always wanted without all the muss and fuss!

And this could be my life!

I'm confident she can touch her toes pain free.

Sort:  

You're doing better than I can! 😂

Whoops, my bad. Still in the NM profile.

That's Nate. My bad y'all

Haha been there with the GHSC!

Haha maybe you could use a new set too!

At my age, hamstrings are just the beginning of the wish list! LOL

Hahaha I think that's what my parents my say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84