Jogging Wednesday 🏃 + Mixed Breakfast :)

in #fitness6 years ago

Good morning steemians!

So it's mid-week already, and with this gloomy weather (it's been raining forever now) you can't but feel a bit cozy and just wanna stay in bed, but we can't give in to those feelings and need to move our muscles!

The Workout

So to get myself out of this hibernation mood, and instead of just following another video (keeping my boxing workout till tomorrow), I decided to do a 20 min cardio session consisting of some jogging activity.
And since it's also raining, this all went indoors.
My muscles were already sore as of yesterday, and my legs were sure to point that fact to me with more soreness, and i love it!


image.png
Yea this is me jogging 😂
source

The Breakfast

Today's choice of breakfast had an interesting mix..
So first, we have our almost usual Arabic bread sandwich, with yoghurt, olives, and cucumbers
image.png

Now the interesting part, while making those 3 toast pieces and adding the peanut spread and almonds on top, I thought why not add some of those tasty cheerios cornflakes on top?
And what do you know, it tastes AMAZING!

image.png

Latest Workout Posts

For more workouts and breakfast ideas, check out my recent posts:

Thanks for checking in :)

Eat Healthy. Stay Fit!
@mcfarhat

Sort:  

Connais'tu @steemactivities? je t'invite à jeter un coup d’œil à leur projet cela pourrait te plaire :)

Merciii! je n'avai aucune idee que cela existe ! j'ai un autre projet que je prepare a lancer maintenant qui est semblable .. je pense qu'aujourdhui ou demain je ferai une annonce, j'espere qu'il aura un gros impact :)

Anything with peanut butter I am in! Adding some crunch with cheerios!? Genius! I will be stealing that idea :)

hahaha more than welcome. Enjoy :D

I tried it this morning before I went to the gym and you guessed it... AMAZING! :)

Nice Breakfast :) , Almond is one kind of bean that has a good taste. And many benefits. In my country, these nuts are known to help prevent cholesterol and blood circulation.

Indeed, they are really healthy !

When I saw that it was raining I felt very happy
I love rain
A very good article published well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11