Let me introduce myself..

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

20170828_170534.jpg

Hi everyone! My name is Mpampis Drakidis and I come from the beautiful Greece! I have studied Civil Engineering for 7 years and I have a Master in Hydraulic and Environmental Engineering. At the moment I am trying to find my professional way in Cryptocurrencies or ICOs by investing money and time in projects that motivate my interest.

I like sports and enjoy healthy food as well. I play football my whole life and I go to gym as much as I can. Lately, I found out about steemit from a friend of mine and I have to say I am really excited about it! I have spent a lot of time reading articles and I decided that it would be really challenging for me to contribute in fitness and health blogging!

I hope you like my articles!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, mpampisdr! I wish you the best journey here in this awesome community :) Cheers!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@mpampisdr, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hi, Nice first post, i have a couple training videos i uploaded on here. Would be cool for you to check them out and let me know what you think, also i have a football specific one you may like!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85