Weekly Q and A -Ask Me anything!

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Foxtrot Fit.jpg


I love answering questions and I am sure that you love having them answered! If you want to learn about Fitness, Nutrition, Star Wars or Christianity than you came to the right place. So get started and ask away!

I will answer everybody's question, but if there are enough than I will pick somewhere around half of the best questions and do a post about those. If there are not enough questions than I will just put all the questions on the post.



New followers:
@SMARTSOCIAL
@BARBO
@CPAMASTER82
@CRYPTOA
@DANIM
@ELIK
@FERIAL
@UNIKE

Don't forget to follow to appear on my next post!


May the Lord bless you all and remember that the Lord is SO awesome! Thanks for reading and I hope you have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87