Sort:  

Excellent points and fantastic post. 😎 I'll be 50 in January myself if you can believe that. I can't! This is such an important topic. Thanks!!

i've got a post in the pipeline about reaching 50.....Things that no-one tells you etc.
Hope to cover a lot of ground with the fitness thing...
Thanks for dropping by @SquirrelBait i appreciate it.

You are so welcome. Sound great regarding both topics. 👍 On the reaching 50...gravity starts taking a toll let me tell ya! I pinched a nerve in my neck one time rolling over in bed!!! Hubby is turning grey and I think I'm a little shorter already. I bet your post is going to make me cry laughing. The comments from everyone will be great too.

The fitness topic is extremely important so yeah keep going with that. Without our health we can't build, hunt, flee, fight, climb as you mentioned, go days without sleep and food. Hardship will be 100 times if not more harder I think. Fitness and emotional/mental health I think are tied together too. How fitness is related to mental clarity. That would be a good post. I bet you have much to say on that!

I will do.... Many thanks...
vacation time (interaction limited atm).

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Prepper Veteran from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Are you in the vets server yet?

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 18.76% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11