Sort:  

Never lazy! Gotta keep in shape! Never know what may happen that you will need to be in shape for. * Cough * Zombies * Cough * ;) I am just kidding haha. Seems you're not lazy today, that's a solid 40 minute workout, more than a lot of other people will get today!

Beyond lazy, though I got up at sunrise and did 4 hours of gardening on basically no sleep.. The r3st of the day I plan to do Jack and shit, which is to say nada, nothing, zilch, zero..

Posted using Partiko Android

Why no sleep?

Posted using Partiko Android

Had some friends over til 1am then when I fell asleep a couple of mosquitoes began flying around my face which I can't handle. Had to seek n destroy. Around 3 fell asleep again and my cat woke me up, the wife was snoring so around 4 I decided to watch a movie.. By 6 I gave up had coffee and went about my business.. I also managed to crank out an actual sincere post and did too much steeming..

No complaints tho

Posted using Partiko Android

Geeezzz you could write a whole book now, kidding. Hope you catch up on some sleep.

BTW am spreading this plague engagement token lol

hopefully it won't run out coz I've been going crazy sending it some Steeemians on my page hahaha

!ENGAGE 100

Posted using Partiko Android

Sweeeeeeet! I'm nearing 1000, you've inspired me to go ahead and top up

Posted using Partiko Android

Get all those tokens 😂😉

Posted using Partiko Android

😁💪😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey can you save me some time... I want to know what's the maximum engage token I can give to Steeemians on comments? Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

You need to have 1000 ENGAGE, in order to use this service.

woo hoo...listen at you!! Just started on Steem Engine and now you're a pro ;-)

I think it is 200

!ENGAGE 201

!ENGAGE 201

!ENGAGE 999

You cannot sent token to yourself.

!ENGAGE 999

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

!ENGAGE 1001

Omg thank you! 😘

!ENGAGE 1000

is there a way to check how much tokens you shared?

Posted using Partiko Android

You can count up from here but I'm not sure there is an easy way to see the totals

https://steem-engine.rocks/@purepinay

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Surprisingly I woke up hyped and did some side abs(probably coz they still sore coz I hadn't done them in months till yesterday) lol

And from here on it's lazyness overload

💪💪👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Your so beautiful and sexy @purepinay

Posted using Partiko Android

Salamat

Posted using Partiko Android

I win this competition, I am absolutely the laziest....;-)

PP, I am running a daily contest. Please come and enter, you might win some tokens and I know how much you like Steem Engine and token collecting now!! ;-)

See how you are getting your engagement back now on Sportstalksocial? its getting like the good old days!!

Looks like a beautiful gym setup and location. I miss going to the gym or out running...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71