Contest 6. Details and prize are inside.

in #fitness6 years ago

Name the exercises which you can see in the video

After 7 days one lucky winner will win 50% of the SBD reward!!! You may upvote and resteem(take in the mind, bigger reward bigger prize!!!!

I will send 1-5SBI to the person who will do the same workout and post the video with the #rmsbodybuilding tag.
Good luck, Chaps!!!
rmsnew logo steemit.jpg

The small Hint

20180809_105951.jpg

You can try a daily workout( It will cost you 20 sbd) send by wallet message if you would like one.


Sort:  

My net is very slow,so I can not see full video..first pushup and i don't know..sorry

Posted using Partiko Android

My net is very slow,so I can not see full video..first pushup and i don't know..sorry

Posted using Partiko Android

  • Push-ups
  • Kettlebell snatch
  • Deadlift
  • Jump Squats

You are the winner. Congratulations. but there is no SBD reward so I will give 3 SBI.

The correct answer is:

  • Push-ups
  • Kettlebell Snatch
  • Deadlift
  • Jumps Squats

I need to change the rules because there is no sbd reward.

0.000 SBD, 2.567 STEEM, 2.567 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91