Just got this Three Hours Ago Delivered by UPS...my New Business Venture and a Way to Stay in Great Shape :)

in #fitness6 years ago

Okay, I had the basic $99 model from Walmart back in 2009. I loved it. And got ripped using it twice a week for a few months .

So a few days ago I decided to splurge and get the top of the line of this certain equipment at $1,600. And they let you have it for $1 for Month Trial.

But I already believe in this equipment so I plan to pay it off straight away.

And use it for myself and train freinds and family members and maybe charge then like $10 for 20 minutes to train them at their house and bring this along for their convenience.

Just an idea. What do you all think? Main purpose is to just use it for myself but mighty as well train some folks since it is start of the art equipment that I know how to use and can show others how to use and train them with it .

Cheers,
Robert "Chuck Norris" Andrew

IMG_20180811_002949953.jpg

IMG_20180811_003010431.jpg

Sort:  

What is the meaning of this bizarre looking weapon of torture? Is it some sort of stretching machine like a medieval rack?

LOL @c0ff33a ...yeah my man it's the Total Fitness Home Gym. To stay in shape or at least try to lol

Wonderful machine for stomach muscles to let the abdomen like crystal clear and it burns all tha fats

First of all I think you should take the one month trail, best way to be sure even when sure.

If It's for business, I'd say you can train them for a little fee, as long as they don't spoil it from over usage

I remember the basic equipment myself, was quite hardcore and really helped my stomach muscles back in the day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00