5 things to know about Athleisure clothing

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit guys, I hope you are doing great!
Today i'm gonna share with you beerbiceps Five things to know about Athleisure clothing. this fashion tips is shared by Ranveer Allahbadia .Ranveer Allahbadia is an Indian YouTuber. Ranveer Allahbadia started his career in YouTube with Introduction Video BeerBiceps on 15 August 2015.ranveer.png

Five things to know about Athleisure clothing :-

  1. Cross between gym/running clothes and casual clothes...
  2. Joggers and light, sporty shorts count as Athleisure bottom wear....
  3. Polo t-shirts, v-_necks and round neck tshirts count as Athleisure topwear...
  4. Perfect for a stylish gym look or even for a chill lunch sesh....
    5.Athleisure clothing is here to stay -for both men and women!!!!!
    jogger.png

Love how the worldwide fitness revolution is having an effect on worldwide fashion as well...
We live in an age that's all about getting fit and being sporty. What is your excuse??????

comment down bellow and tell me, do you like to go gym ?

Sort:  

Gym wear has become a fashion trend nowadays, even if people are not going to the gym :)

Hello Sagar, good Evening

I did also follow beerbiceps on you tube he great guy as like you .

You are one that help us to improve our life style

Thank you so much
Follow me @ram.todkar

hi @ram.todkar good Evening , thank you .

I am following beer beceps youtube channel from ramadhan months

yes i have been following for a long tine .

Hi bro, I like gym. I was also doing gym for some time but later I left it because of time. I always like fitness. What do u think @sagartalekar ??

Do not you think you're excusing yourself. If you dream it you can do it , don't give up.

My dream is to do completing successful 6 month gym but.....don't know whenever will done😌😌😌😂😂😂😎😎

if you dream it you can do it

@sagartalekar nice blog, you share some very good tips with us. Thanks for sharing

Whenever I stated gym I hardly could go for only 10 days....Lol☺️

ha haa don't give up yarr

I just done 6 months in my collegewhen i had my last semester

Fitness is important never stop workout

Bro i like to wear lower and t shirt only bhai i dont like jeans and trouser i feel comfortable in lower and shorts

Yes, everyone has a different choice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87