National Foam Roller Day

in #fitness6 years ago

I don't know how I missed it but yesterday was National Foam Roller Day! And yes, I celebrated by using one in the gym. This is my personal one I bought for days I don't go to the gym. Maybe 4-5 years ago, I was having IT band problems from running and someone told me to try this. It was like a miracle and solved all my IT band issues. The roller is such a great way to work the tension out of stiff muscles so I'll gladly celebrate a day dedicated to this simple but effective tool!

IMG_8407.JPG

schmidthappens_red.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Wow this looks like a basic ready to go tool. Will surely try giving it a hit soon.

Finally a day that celebrates foam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02