Get paid to Sweatcoin

in #fitness6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

My friend just told me about this cool app that pays you for walking and running. The only catch is you need to be outside, not inside. I began using the app on Thursday and I have already been able to earn 40 sweatcoins.

Click on the link below and join me, where it pays to be healthy. Let's start earning.

For both Android and iPhone SmartSelect_20180706-112700_null.jpg
Check out this app 👉 https://sweatco.in/hi/silvercrypto ... It pays for walking

Silver Crypto

Sort:  

Too bad it's not available in India.

@wa2qr That's too bad. I think you can put yourself on an email when it becomes available. Thanks for trying.

very interesting, i did check there website; nice message thy have "We live to fight nature! Human nature, that is. We do love the great outdoors: giant redwoods, albatrosses, whales, snails and platypuses. But next time you blame yourself for skipped a run, gym session, walk in the park or simply not leaving that sofa do take a pause — the culprit is not your lack of motivation, but the speed of human evolution."https://sweatco.in/about

@ehabakhdar I'm happy to help. Use my link do we can motivate each other.

oh,my dear friend.. @thetruth36 how are you friend? i hope that,you are good.this time i wake up the bed and check your blog.i seen your post.its really very fantastic best information for every steemians.if everyone useing doing this app properly.its very great opportunity to earn Sweatcoin.but i am listening this app matter of my friend.but fully not understand.are you telling pls? how i useing this app? thanks to sharing for your great news of with us.i am always appreciating your work and best thought.i am everyday waiting your post.because its anytime perfect and original.i wish that,you always stayed live long happily and doing support my work.i have got new encourage energy to read your sms.very well done.. take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you.. my friend.. @thetruth36 my best wishes anytime with you.. dear... have a great day

It's a very cool application I will use with all certainty
Thank you for the great information

@roselover OK cool please use the link above!

Wow! Thats great opportunity to earn Sweatcoin. Thanks sir @thetruth36 for sharing the informative content.

@msena Pretty cool huh? Thanks for the comment.

This sound great. I am sure going to give it a try

hi dear how are you ..really it's very good information . I appreciate you.thanks for share MyLogoArt20180630194325.png# i just #Resteem and #Upvote .

@alom23 Thanks hope you are having a great day.

Please share more details on sweatcoin

The link has the details. Thank you for the comment.

Hi dear @thetruth36 ..how are you ..i am new to your bolg ..and great information.. Thanks for share ..and my first #Upvote and #resteem..your post ..

@mijan-ahmed Welcome to the blog thank you so much for the comment.

hi dear @thetruth36 ..how are you ..and very good information ..i appreciate you ..thanks for share .. I just #Resteem and #Upvote D:)

@sujadmiah Welcome back thank you for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77