10,000 Steps Challenge Progress Update - June 9, 2018

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Weekend Grind

Today is Saturday, and weekend means we can run, it was a sad day today, here in Manila we are experiencing heavy rains for a while now, and it has not stopped. So for today I was not able to run, and do some walks and had to stay indoors. So the progress for today will do for now, hopefully the rains will be gone by tomorrow.

#10,000 Steps Challenge


Screenshot_20180609-202052.jpg

Screenshot_20180609-202104.jpg

Today I was able to walk 4,506 steps, covering a distance of 3.33 KM , while burning 177kcal, and lastly achieving 45% of the 10,000 steps goal. That is a good progress for today, coming up with that number of steps given the current circumstances the quality/rating for today is qualified. Excellent progress for today, let us see if tomorrow I can run.

Run Tracking

There were no runs for today, as the next one will be on the weekend, so the stats for my runs stays the same. The totals of my runs to 6 runs which covers a distance of 47.78KM, burning 3512 kcal and a duration of 9 hours 10 minutes.



Thank you very much, catch the next update again tomorrow!

Sort:  

The weather has really impacted my running as well since it's been either hot and humid or raining heavily (usually heavy rain on the weekends...) and that makes it more difficult to want to go outside and exercise. I hope the weather cooperates a bit more for you in the near future.

Yeah I was quite sad for 2 days now I have not been able to run due to heavy rain, but good thing there is youtube and there are some cardio workout videos that I was able to complete. Hopefully by tomorrow, the weather will be okay here now, hopefully the weather there in your place too.

Yes it has been raining hard the past few weeks, but keep being positive the weather today has improved :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67