10,000 Steps Challenge Progress Update - May 11, 2018

in #fitness6 years ago

Another run, great progress today

Today is Saturday! yeah it is the weekend again, earlier this morning I got up and was excited for today, as it is the weekend I have the chance again to do my morning run, I am excited also to share my progress for today. To know about the challenge you can read more about it here. Today is another update post for the challenge.

10,000 Steps Challenge

For the first time in a while I have managed to eclipse the 10k mark, it was a great achievement, my legs are feeling tired as of now but I know it will be all worth it, no pain no gain they say. So I was able to do 15298 steps , traveled 11.3km in the process, and burned 600 kcal. Nice progress for today, as I finished the goal by 156%.


Screenshot_20180512-211507.jpg
Screenshot_20180512-211511.jpg

Weight Challenge


Screenshot_20180512-211327.jpg

Today there is still no change for my weight as it is still 161 lbs. As I continue to do IF(Intermittent Fasting) everyday it is still good progress that I maintain my current weight.

Run Tracking

So today I was able to run earlier this morning, it was the first time again to run because the last time was last 6 days ago. It was a great feeling again to wake up early in the morning and just run. I think my body has adapted now to running as most of the time in my first 2 runs I was breathless immediately. Today was different I was able to jog continuously without much stops for a breather.

So my latest run this morning, I managed to run 7.15 KM while burning 524 cal, and the run lasted for 1 hour and 28 minutes. This then brings the total stats of my 3 runs to 20.39km, 1497 calories burned, then the 3 runs lasting for 4 hours and 2 minutes.

It is a Sunday for tomorrow, I will be able to run again, sweet!


Screenshot_20180512-211806.jpg

Untitled.png

Thanks for reading, catch the next update tomorrow.

Sort:  

Nice run, just keep on going I see that you are doing better and better every run :)

always giving valuable post of fitness matter.thanks to sharing for your important post.very well done.. my dear friend.. @vallesleoruther

Thank you very much @timuann you always comment but no upvote :(

yeah,friend..its my small mistake..because my power when not perfect this time.when my power reach to top.i am obviously upvote your link..my dear friend.. @vallesleoruther thank you for comment..

Good job ! keep up the hardwork.

Thank you very much. I will

Resteem Promo Offer
Re-steem Post Unlimited For 1 Week
anime.gif
Send 2 SBD or 2 STEEM To @stoneboy - Post Url in the Memo - Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 9500+ followers 2 different accounts.

Note : This offer is only for one time. After that the regular rate will be applied.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99