Challenge Completed - Arms and Shoulders Day 580 reps on November 1

It was good to get back in the gym again last night, Though I did have to cut my session short.
My @steeming-hot bot was having issues running last night from out of no where, it seems like the delay had increased when retreiving the data from steeming. Hard to say really there may have been something else going on too. I had to make a few tweaks to get it running right again.

Anyway last night was back to shoulders and arms, I went for a run and did 10 floors on the stair mill at the end of my workout also.
Really need to focus a bit more on my cardio.
It was a good laugh last night too, one of the guys I chat with who hates doing cardio as much as me had a new t shirt. On the back is said "Anti Cardio Cardio Club" lol.
I have also been pleasantly surprised too, I lost 2 kgs compared to my last training session. I have started cutting down on my sugary drinks and now while at work I get a coffee instead of a red bull when I go for a walk on some days.

I have also been having super food smoothies every second day so I really think that has also played a part in my weight loss.
I have also noticed since having the super food smoothies again I'm starting to feel a lot better and I have a lot more energy from only a few smoothies. Will be interesting to see what happens over the coming weeks.

Body weight 126.2 kgs

 

☠️ The Workout - Arms and Shoulders Day ☠️

 
💪 12 reps * 5 sets db trap raises, @3kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets external rotations, @2kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets front delts iso-lateral rotations upwards, @2kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets single arm bicep curl, @15kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets iso lateral tricep, @6.5kgs

💪 8 reps * 5 sets incline shoulder press, @40kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets standing tricep push down @74kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets seated tricep push down @46kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets single bicep curl, @20kgs, @25kgs, @32kgs, @25kgs, @20kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 chin ups assisted, @75kgs

💪 1km run

💪 10 floors on stair mill



src

Sort:  

@thevillan All the best keep it up
@sbanerjee0017 (Shyamal Banerjee[Age:62] Kolkata,INDIA)✍

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (20.00%)
Summoned by @thevillan
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by TheVillan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 24.00% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @thevillan!

To support this service please vote for @chitty as a witness.

You got a 9.90% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @thevillan! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

You got a 6.49% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @thevillan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13