Challenge Completed - Arms and Shoulders Day 700 reps on Janurary 11

Had a little break from the gym for a few days, first week back at work after a few weeks off so I needed to catch up on some sleep and I thought I better let my body recover after moving house which left me feeling exhausted.
I was hoping to spend more time in the gym last night, but my sisters friend called me up and said he could tow my car first thing in the morning. So I had to get up at 5 this morning so I could travel to the old house and pull the front bumper off the car ready to be towed.

I still cranked out a fairly solid workout, I decided to go to one of the other gyms that are close by to where I live. This other gym would be more suited to leg day because they have the glute press which they didn't have in the other gym. The layout is not bad and they have a great range of equipment, but the other gym is way better for arms, shoulders, chest and back so I will be chopping and changing between the two gyms.
There is another gym close by too, but there is barely any parking only 4 spaces which I thought was a bit ridiculous so I doubt I will be using that gym. I went to check it out, saw there was only four car parks which were all taken and kept on my way.

I'm still sitting at 123 kgs which is pretty good, still got some work to put in before I hit 110 kgs again.

Body weight 122 kgs

 

☠️ The Workout - Arms and Shoulders Day ☠️

 
💪 12 reps * 5 sets single arm bicep curl, @15kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets iso lateral tricep, @7.5kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets shoulder press, @25kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets iso lateral row, @20kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets cable row, @21kgs

💪 20 reps * 5 sets shoulder external rotations @2kgs

💪 20 reps * 5 sets 45 degree shoulder rotations upwards @2kgs

💪 8 reps * 5 sets standing tricep behind head @17.5kgs, @21kgs, @24.5kgs, @21kgs, @17.5kgs

💪 8 reps * 5 sets single bicep curl, @20kgs, @25kgs, @32kgs, @25kgs, @20kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets iso lateral tricep push down, @74kgs, @81kgs, @88kgs, @81kgs, @74kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets cable tricep pull down, @15kgs



src
 
southern-cross-v2.png
upgoats-thevillan.png

Sort:  

That Teletubies meme is so funny... They grown up! Hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice post, wow they are now grow up but the truth is that they don't have a girlfriend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86