Challenge Completed - Cardio Day 100 reps on May 8

If you would like to join us for the 100 rep challenge started by @steemmatt please do. I encourage everyone to make the commitment to better themselves health wise.

Here is the last post for the challenge if you wanna join :)

☠️ The Workout - Cardio Day ☠️

 

I had to have a night off from the gym to sort some things out, but it was good to get back in there last night.
I came out like a bat out of hell last night, and cranked out a new personal best smashing my old record.

Really stoked with how my runs are progressing, seem to be able to push that little bit harder each run. I also just did 20 floors on the start mill, as I got to the gym a bit late.

💪 0.25 km walking warmup

💪 6.85 km run

💪 0.25 km walking cool down

💪 20 floors on stair mill


IMG_0084.JPG


IMG_0085.JPG

Sort:  

Have you noticed some weight loss since doing more cardio?

I have lost a couple of kgs, but it's hard to tell how much I lose because I'm lifting too.
Will be interesting to see the progression over the next few months :)

So when are you staring in Marvel?

You got a 2.01% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @thevillan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17