Challenge Completed - Chest and Back Day 480 reps on July 4

Got back in the gym last night for kind of a light session.
I have to admit after hurting my back working on the car I have kind of lost that spark I used to have for training.
My back and neck are still playing up a bit.

I really need to get a streak going for a couple of days to reignite that fire. Winter time always seems to do it to me though.
The cold weather makes everything ache more

Bodyweight 122 Kilograms

 
These posts are done for two reasons, to give people an insight into how I train and also because I'm part of a fitness challenge
If you would like to join us for the 100 rep challenge started by @steemmatt please do. I encourage everyone to make the commitment to better themselves health wise.
Please note the challenge in on hold for a wee bit, due to matt's mum being in a serious accident. My thought are with you bud and I hope your mum makes a speedy recovery.

☠️ The Workout - Chest and Back Day ☠️

 
💪 12 reps * 5 sets seated fly, @40kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets seated chest press, @40kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets seated row, @40kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets lat pull down @40kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets standing lat pull down @19kgs

💪 8 reps * 5 sets chest swings, @8kgs

💪 8 reps * 5 sets incline chest press, @60kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets iso lateral row, @25kgs per side

💪 12 reps * 5 sets low cable fly, @12.5kgs per side

💪 8 reps * 5 sets lat pulldown, @89kgs

💪 8 reps * 5 sets seated row, @89kgs

💪 8 reps * 5 sets incline chest press, @100kgs, @120kgs, @140kgs, @120kgs, @100kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets close grip lat pulldown, @33kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets cable chest pushdown, @12.5kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets cable fly @12.5kgs



src

Sort:  

Haha Scrambo eggs ! Must try those soon.

Sorry to hear you are injured though. Hope it gets better soon !

hey @thevillan I want to become just so I will follow all your directions and programs to make muscle mass!

You got a 2.91% upvote from @upme thanks to @thevillan! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30