Challenge Completed - Chest and Back Day 680 reps on November 30

I dragged myself back to the gym last night.
I found it really difficult to get through my workout last night, I normally never struggle that much but for some reason I had no energy at all.
I don't think I will be able to get much gym time in over the next few weeks as I have to start packing for when I move house, plus I have a lot of things to sort out in the process. It will be nice when everything dies down again.

My motivation levels are barely there at the moment for the gym. I have to admit I think it's just due to all the stress of moving and getting my first home.
I haven't been sleeping well the last few weeks either, so I always feel really tired and run down. I have started hitting the super foods hard again today as I haven't really been having them over the last week.

Body weight 126 Kilograms

 

☠️ The Workout - Chest and Back Day ☠️

 
💪 20 reps * 4 sets seated fly, @33kgs

💪 20 reps * 4 sets seated chest press, @33kgs

💪 20 reps * 4 sets seated row, @40kgs

💪 20 reps * 4 sets lat pull down @40kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets standing lat pull down @19kgs

💪 8 reps * 5 sets bench chest press @22kgs per side

💪 8 reps * 5 sets close grip bench chest press @16kgs per side

💪 12 reps * 5 sets cable chest lifts @7.5kgs per side

💪 20 reps * 5 sets arnie cable ab crunch, @28kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets close grip lat pulldown @45kgs



src
 
upgoats-thevillan.png
southern-cross-v2.png

Sort:  

logo.png

Congratulations, your post was discovered and featured in our Daily Curation Report (01-12-2018) and has been upvoted for free by @ignis-witness Curation Trail ! For curation, we are currently using a curation trail that includes 9 people.


You can vote for @ignis-witness with SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses to help support undervalued authors!

You got a 5.75% upvote from @booster courtesy of @thevillan!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85