Challenge Completed - Legs & Abs Day 760 reps on November 3

in #fitnesschallenge5 years ago (edited)

I was kind of regretting training legs last night as this morning I went for a really big bike ride with about 50 other bikers.
Sitting for a long time and not being able to stretch my legs was a bit annoying, so they started aching not long into the ride.
Something tells me I wont be going to the gym tonight, I'm absolutely exhausted from the riding. I think we must have done about 300 - 400 kms.

Last night was my first leg session in a while.
I didn't bother going super heavy and wanted to cut my training session a little short anyway so I could get up early for the bike ride.
I still hit a fairly decent amount of reps so I'm fairly happy with the training session.
I haven't lost any more weight yet but I wen't out to dinner last night for my brother birthday so I didn't exactly eat healthy and I had a whiskey and cola too.

Body weight 126.5 kgs

 

☠️ The Workout - Legs & Abs Day ☠️

 
💪 20 reps * 5 sets standing calf single leg, @ body weight 126.5 kgs

💪 20 reps * 5 sets leg extensions, @33kgs

💪 20 reps * 5 sets leg curls @33kgs

💪 20 reps * 5 sets arnie ab crunches @28kgs

💪 20 reps * 5 sets oblique crunches @5kgs

💪 8 reps * 5 sets seated calf double pump, @20kgs

💪 8 reps * 5 sets standing calf @280kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets seated ab crunches @15kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets glute press, @27.5kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets leg press @140kgs, @180kgs, @220kgs, @180kgs, @140kgs



src

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by TheVillan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (11.90%)
Summoned by @thevillan
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 26.66% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @thevillan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71