Brown noses...

in #flags6 years ago

Steemians that flag.

Well who cares what I do with my money or posts?

I couldn't care less what happens with my blog.

Not like the friend that got me here was loyal. Or the other local friends that demanded apologies. For change as well.

But who cares? My blog my life. Do you not have anything better to do than being critical of others?

This past 2 weeks have been full of service to others. Oh yeah I've really helped out.

So a flag for $0.02 and one for $0.35... Ha! Well then. Not really doing much to slow this train.

Well other than that? Still haven't gotten a negative report back from my samples. And maybe the platinum tests? Oh lordy!

So haters had hateraid. I'm doing so good that you can't stop this.

$0.35 flag on a $200 post? Oops.

I'll vote them and earn off their comment!

Sort:  

Well who cares what I do with my money or posts?

Read my comment under your post: https://steemit.com/fundamentalism/@ganjafarmer/vanlife for answer.

I hope that bot owners remove votes.

Posted using Partiko Android

!popcorn

Funny are you just mad I had money to buy a vote? Or is it that I got an open round...

Thanks @postpromoter @smartsteem and @boomerang

It's my blog and rewards so I'll do what I want. Lolz

Lol, did you read my comment? And i also have money to buy votes. Probably more money than you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I'm doing quite a few things for Steemit.

And I'm sure you do.

Be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39