The Flame in the Flood - Achievement Hunting Part 4

in #flameintheflood6 years ago (edited)


Well....I didn't do so well. And I've set up a new challenge for myself, eating some kinda gross jellybeans every time I die. I wish they were Bean Boozled Beans, but they're not. At the very least I made some progress on a few of the achievements, I died in a new way and crafted some more clothes for the seamstress one so I'm okay with that.

Current Progress - 15/36

If you want to catch me live find me over on Mixer - https://mixer.com/Sigilmancy

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool graphics is it like a survival type genre game? Love the genre and looks like will give you hours of enjoyment. I just wish I had more time to play work is eating me up.

Yes, it's a survival game. You're on a raft and have to try not to hit things and drown as you travel down the river and stop at various places for supplies. It's difficult, to be sure, but I'm enjoying it quite a bit and it's given me many hours of fun at this point. Worth buying if you like those kinds of games and when you have the free time to play :)

Wow what a gorgeous game, love the art style. Will have to check this out!

Right? I picked it up over on Humble Bundle because it was free a while back and I wasn't sure what to make of it at first but the art and the soundtrack are amazing and had me hooked from the first hour or so of playing. It's absolutely worth checking out, and the replay value is fantastic because everything is randomly generated.

For the first time I hear about this game. Is there a multi-game mode? Or is it single?

It's singleplayer for now, as far as I can tell but that's how I like my games more or less :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24