Lunch hour rush from January 8th 2016

in #flashbackfotos5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Lunch hour rush from January 8th 2016


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations @traciyork! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 400 posts. Your next target is to reach 450 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

So great that you're doing this, Traci! My dad does the same. So we witness the lunch rush hour here at my parents' place on a daily basis! :) Things get really crazy at times, with 4-5 different birds species visiting to feed. :D

Thanks, Oleg! I can imagine how busy it must be at your dad's Avian Eatery - you should definitely take some shots and share them some time! Hey, maybe we could start a #crazybirdwatchers tag... 😂

Give me that sort of morning rush hour over what I see inthe city any day :)

LOL I seldom use Gifs but your ones are making me think i should I love them :)

It's funny - I never really used them all that much until I started hanging around on Steemit. Now I'm addicted!

They are a cool thing and keep it up and you may get me addicted lol

Oh look at those squirrels! Imagine the rebellion if you stopped feeding them! They'd be knocking on your door DEMANDING more!

LOL! Yep, which reminds me - I better get out there now, before they notice the food is low... they're scary when they're demanding... 😂


via GIPHY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09