Moon at Noon from January 9th 2016

in #flashbackfotos5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Moon at Noon from January 9th 2016


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

That is such a cool shot a bit eerie but awesomely cool and indeed it does look like the moon and not the sun

Thanks, @tattoodjay! It was such a cool effect, the way that the clouds blocked it just enough. I recall I was actually happy to be outside at that moment, even though it was wicked cold! 😊

Isnt it funny how we can look through our old shots and some we completly forget where or when we took them and others stick in our memories of the time and circumstances of taking it

Yep, photographers brains are funny things... LOL!

Ohh yes and all artists I think for that matter our brains work a little differently

I really have to change the site i use for commenting just so I can use gifs LOL

We had that same view too the other day!!!! It was kind of eerie cause we had freezing fog that morning

That's wicked cool, goldendawne!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88