Red bellied Woodpecker, January 10th 2017

in #flashbackfotos5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Red bellied Woodpecker, January 10th 2017


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Lovely bird, I like birds

So do I, @wales. 😊

Congratulations @traciyork! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3500 replies. Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

great shot but it does make one wonder why they would not call it a read headed woodpecker, but mayby that name is taken

That's what I'm guessing, @tattoodjay - and thanks!

It would make sense lol 😂

Haha I had to go back to check the title as all I saw was the red head! Those are such neat birds and they get pretty big in Canada.

Yep, always gives me pause with the name, @zekepickleman! And wicked cool!

Ha! Great photos! I just posted photos of it this afternoon and mentioned it's silly name also! Wouldn't you think they could have called it something more dramatic!

Thanks, @melinda010100 and I know, right? 😊

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99