Tiny - a 50 word macrophilia story

in #flashfiction5 years ago

The 50 word stories is something that @gonzo and sarah-xx have launched on Whaleshares. It is a weekly challenge with a simple writing prompt to write some micro fiction. It's really a lot of fun and I hope that some of you will give it a try, here on Steemit, or cross-posted to Whaleshares and wherever else you blog.

btw - I suspect sarah-xx is @cathi-xx here on Steemit.

For details of the latest challenge and writing prompt:

This week the theme or content was around the word TINY

Be sure to follow @sarah-xx for winners and new 50-word writing prompts.

As for my little micro story, I'm just going off the cuff to see where it takes me. Strangely enough, the first thought that popped into my head was... well... strange. LOL You'll see what I mean.

fantasy-3159457_640.jpg
image source

Mia felt a little poke at her foot and looked down to discover a tiny human man shouting indecipherable things whilst he wielded a toothpick sword.

"Ah, you are just what I needed," she sighed.
Bare-footed, she squished him between her toes and contentedly sighed.
"I had such an itch!"

I use wordcounter.net

divider.png

Macrophilia

More commonly referred to as a giantess fetish, this is a sexual fantasy where a smaller male is either eaten or dominated by a giant woman.

I really can't explain why giantess videos make me happy. On the exterior, and in most of my online and real life social engagements, I am cool, calm, and collected - but there are days when I just want to crush things and go nuclear. I don't let that particular beast out because I just don't have the time for prison, you know?

Do you have any weird things that put you in a happy place?

* * *

June 2, 2019 - DAY 2

Going for it!

divider.png


created by @kookyan

Cast your witness votes!

You have 30 votes. Make them count.

Follow me on Social Media

Twitter | Instagram | LinkedIn | Facebook | YouTube | SnapChat | Trybe | Medium | Whaleshares | Steemit

Sort:  

Owch that was a bit rough 😱🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97