my flashlight problems and super service

in #flashlight6 years ago

1531264382795.jpg

OK I love this thing. And add in it gets charged from my Solar power? Must have. And always reliable. Nearly always on my person.

18650 battery system is nice. And eco mode it runs forever. 4 output modes from discrete to midnight sun is possible.

But suddenly it stopped charging and turns the flashlight on when it's plugged in and won't charge.

Fenix flashlights returned my call and direct to the repair guy. Which smiles on the phone and is sending me a replacement tail cap. Electronic issue? Well it's solved and my Fenix TK20R is still an amazing thing. Though I'd like to have to Solar thing fixed... But the Solar panel can charge this and a phone pretty easily.

I love having options!
Warranty and repair from these people are amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29