It's All in The Filling part 1

in #flavours5 years ago

Exploring the world of cooking has been a fulfilling experience for me. I’ve come to learn about how important filling really is in some of the dishes I prepare. In traditional Asian cooking I have picked up a number of dishes that carry some of the most wonderful flavours in small parcels.

Dumplings are perhaps one of my favourite dishes to cook up when I’m short on time or need something simple yet powerful to satisfy my taste buds. I couldn’t relegate the importance of dumplings, buns or any other flour based casing that is able to capture and release immense flavours. While the exterior of these foods are very much the same, the contents within will vastly transform the emotions that a person has as they feast on the spicy, savoury, sweetness or a combination flavours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27