Flowers💐🌻🌱🌷🌼🏵🌹💮steemCreated with Sketch.

in #flower5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,sorry for being late.Hope you are doing absolutely fine.

Yesterday I took some awesome snap in the garden which I want to share with you guys.There are different types of flowers all-over around.I actually don't even know what kind of variant of the flowers are.There are lots of variant. Different colours, different shapes, different smell.

Actually gardening is the passion of my mother.Who take all the care of this plants.

Yesterday when I walked around the garden,I just mesmerized seeing the view of the garden.The colours of the flowers give a peace in my mind.

I just noticed that the garden is the play ground of many insects,birds,bugs and lots of other species.I realise that the garden is the whole world of some living creatures. I just wondering to see that how the nature spread her beauty.Don't know why but I am feeling joyful inside.Than I take a deep breath and leave the garden with a big smile in my face.


Do support and upvote me to see more of my experiences.

Love You All

#cheers 🍻🍻

One life

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Congratulations @a-for-a-pale! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80