Roses [Eng-Ind]

in #flower6 years ago

Dear Steemians.!!!

image

Hello, Congratulations all my friends Steemian, May your Morning Always Healthy and Successful, Today I Want To Share My Everyday Activities.

Halo, Selamat semua teman-teman Steemian, semoga Pagi Anda Selalu Sehat dan Sukses, Hari Ini Saya Ingin Berbagi Aktivitas Sehari-hari Saya.

I want to post about the beautiful roses of this rose I found in the yard of this roses My mother is planting Now she's big and she's been issuing a lot of very beautiful flowers especially the roses are different from roses wilted because these roses are colored pink and other flowers are not like other friend's roses.

Saya ingin memposting tentang bunga mawar yang indah bunga mawar ini saya temukan di halaman rumah bunga mawar ini Ibu saya tanam Sekarang dia sudah besar dan dia sudah banyak mengeluarkan bunga-bunga yang sangat indah terutama bunga bunga mawar ini berbeda dengan mawar layu karena mawar ini berwarna pink dan kembang bunganya lain bukan seperti mawar lain kawan.

If you love this flower please comment under friend because of the flower This is different from the other roses.

Kalau kawan suka kepada bunga ini tolong komentar dibawah kawan karena bunga Ini lain daripada bunga mawar yang satu lagi.

See more photos of my friends..

Lihat lebih banyak foto teman saya..

image

image
image
image
image

It's some photos that I photo with my smartphone camera That is the camera Oppo A71 2 RAM. its camera is very nice my friend really like with the smartphone because the camera is very bright and the focus is only this that I can convey tonight.

Itu beberapa foto yang saya foto dengan kamera smartphone saya Itu adalah kamera Oppo A71 2 RAM. kameranya sangat bagus sobat benar-benar suka dengan smartphone karena kameranya sangat cerah dan fokusnya hanya ini yang bisa saya sampaikan malam ini.

Thus My Post On This Morning Very Cheerful Friend If You Can Friend Please Visit To My Blog Occasionally Friend Yes.!!!

Demikian Postingan Saya Pada Pagi Ini Sangat Ceria Kawan Kalau Anda Bisa Kawan Tolong Kunjungi Ke Blog Saya sekali-kali Teman Ya.!!!

UPVOTE

UPVOTE - RESTEEM - COMMENT - FOLLOW ME.!!!

image
image

Thanks.

Terima Kasih.

@aan01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84