📷 - A Beautiful White and Inside Yellow Colour Small Flower 🌸

in #flower5 years ago

Hello steemit friends. How are you. I am damn sure that you all are fine and enjoying your life. 😊

image

Today I went to a garden that was near to my house. There was a lot of flowers in diffrent coloures. One of White flower and inside Yellow Colour that was very cute to see. 😊

image

image

We all like flowers a lot. The flowers are arranged with flowers. Flowers come in our many different types of work.Many of us grow flower plants to grow. Because the flower tree enhances the beauty of the house. We all plant different types of flowers in the house. 😍

image

This photograph is telling the Incredible Creation of Nature in form of this beautiful flower.Only God can make this beautiful Nature.I wish you like these Photographs. You can see Beauty of this flower in Full screen Mode.😊

image

If you like my blog then kindly up vote me. Follow me. I will post more blogs. Have a very nice life. Keep me in your best wishes. 😊
Thank You 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09