Beautiful Wildflower Plants

in #flower6 years ago

Hello, all........!!!
Steemians friend

I want to share with you all
Beautiful wildflower plants


When I go to my garden that is not far from where I live, want to clean the garden that has grown bushes.

When I clean my garden, I see beautiful wild flowers, the flowers only grow in the garden bushes. Then I took some wildflowers drawing I want to share with you all.

You can see some pictures of wildflowers I took below.





Hopefully what I write and what I share can be useful for all steemians friends. If you like my post please give your UPVOTE. If there is an error in writing the article I shared, you can comment, so that what I write I can fix.



Terjemahan Bahasa Indonesia



Hallo, semua.......!!!
Teman steemians


Saya ingin berbagi dengan anda semua
Tanaman bunga liar yang indah


Saat saya pergi ke kebun saya yang tidak jauh dari tempat saya tinggal, ingin membersihkan kebun yang telah tumbuh semak-semak.

Saat saya membersihkan kebun saya, saya melihat bunga liar yang indah, bunga hanya tumbuh di semak-semak kebun. Lalu aku mengambil beberapa gambar bunga liar yang ingin kubagi dengan kalian semua.

Anda bisa melihat beberapa gambar bunga liar yang saya ambil di bawah ini.





Semoga apa yang saya tulis dan apa yang saya bagikan bisa berguna untuk semua teman-teman steemians. Jika Anda suka posting saya tolong berikan UPVOTE Anda. Jika ada kesalahan dalam menulis artikel yang saya bagikan, Anda dapat berkomentar, sehingga apa yang saya tulis dapat saya perbaiki.



Greetings from me to all the world steemians
Salam dari saya ke semua steemian dunia



if you want to follow me follow @dedysteemit


Thank You For ALL
Terima Kasih Untuk Semua


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81