My phone photography

in #flower6 years ago

image

image

image

image

image

Photographer :- @eliashossain

Hello friends today, I am sharing some gulapi rubbish photographs from my garden with friends, flowers are very nice and beautiful in the garden which hope everyone will enjoy and win the hearts of everyone. Basically I'm trying to love photography, photography with my own phone, to take all the pictures with my phone and to thank all the flowers in my garden.

Believe in Yourself by @eliashossain

||FOLLOW♦||UPVOTE♦||RESTEEM♦||

FACEBOOK

Sort:  

অসাধারন হয়েছে ভাই আপনার এই পোস্ট।আপনি এরকম সুন্দর সুন্দর পোস্ট শেয়ার করে জান।অপেক্ষায় রইলাম।।

Everyday I struggle
Everyday I question
What’s wrong with me?
How can I be anyone with this weight on my shoulders.
The guilt of being a nobody.
Because society says I am.
I’m nobody
A nobody that destroys relationships.
Throws away money
Buries us deeper until there’s no where left to go.
Why was I taught to be worthless.
Taught to be materialistic
Not love myself
Not love another
Hate everyone
Hate this world because of
Who I am
My choices
This storm that rages on
When will it end?
When will I see the light at the end of the storm

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10