This is very wonderful Joba Flower in my Garden with my phone photography.

in #flower6 years ago

image

image

image

image

image

Photographer :- @eliashossain

Alhamdulillah, My garden has a lot of nice flowers in it. Jabaful is very nice and I love this flower. I did this by photography and shared it with my friends that how beautiful flowers are, I am hoping to take photos from my garden with my phone. It will be good to thank everyone how you feel. please give your opinion for inspired me.thanks

Believe in Yourself by @eliashossain

||FOLLOW♦||UPVOTE♦||RESTEEM♦||

FACEBOOK

Sort:  

This is excellent photography my dear [email protected] am waiting for your next content.

Thanks for your comments

Apni ki vai regular kaj koren..

হ্যাঁ ভাই আমি রেগুলার কাজ করার চেষ্টা করছি

What a lovely flower :) I love the color ♡

thanks and you are so sweet & pretty.

thanks

wel come my dear bro..

You got a 1.53% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @eliashossain!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks for cooperate my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05