black and white

in #flower6 years ago

hi steemians!

how are you all ..?

hopefully you are in good health and smoothly sustenance to you all.

well on this occasion I want to share an ornamental flower that I edit into black and white.


image


this flower is one of the ornamental flowers that people put it in front of the house as flower decoration, this flower looks very cool after I edit into black and white image.


image


this flower merupakam one ornament flower sala one citizen in my village, I immortalize the flower when coming home that in the afternoon there is little need, after I got to the house I then see the flower and I am interested mengabadikanya, after I take the picture of flowers then I edit with an aplikadi edits photos on my phone.


image


Thank you for upvote, resteem and follow me

@elmauza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03