purple flowers

in #flower6 years ago

hi steemians ..!

How is everyone..?

hopefully you are in good health and always in easy sustenance to you all.

well, on this occasion I want to share to my friends all the flower, the flower that I will share this time is a colorful flower.


image


this flower looks very beautiful when we look at the beauty of the flower.
the flower is one of the flowers that grow in the yard, this flower can beautify our home page with the beauty contained in the flower.
many people around me who cultivate this flower to make ornamental flowers in the front yard, with a unique shape and beautiful color, making beautiful flowers is perfect for us to plant in the front yard to look cool and beautiful.


image


I found the flower when I was visiting someone's home for a visit, after I arrived at the house and at that time I was still in front of the house and entered the house, as I stood there again, I saw the flower, when I saw the flower, I was very interested in the flower because it looks very unique and beautiful, after that I capture the flower with my camera phone, and after finished I took the flower picture, then I went into the house.


image


Thank you for upvote, resteem and follow me

@elmauza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75